5 4 5

GUYS AND DOLLS

SPECIAL
TOURNAMENTS

 

2018

GUYS AND DOLLS

Guys and Dolls is played once a month beginning in February continuing through October.

There must be two ladies and two gentlemen on each team. The cost is $5.00 per person.

Initially, signups begin on the January 9, 2017
and then on the day after the last Guys and Dolls Tournament.

Write team members’ names on the outside of the envelope and enclose your fee in CASH.
Singles and doubles are accepted.

Drop your envelope in the Guys and Dolls box next to the Casa door.
Signups close one week prior to the tournament.
You must be a club member and have an OHGC handicap.


Popcorn is served at the Casa. Soft drinks may be purchased.


Questions: Marilyn and Tom Vetlesen @ 760-940-0321 or mavetlesen@sbcglobal.net
Come and enjoy!!!!



SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS!!

TOURNAMENT
DATE
TEE TIMES
RESULTS
GAME
FORMAT
Sunday, January 28
Scramble
Saturday, March 3
 
Scramble
Sunday, April 15
Scramble
Saturday, May 12
Scramble
Sunday, June 10
Scramble
Saturday, July 14
 
Scramble
Sunday, August 12
   
Scramble
Sunday, September 23
   
Scramble
Saturday, October 27
   
Scramble
       

 

"I can't wait"

Have fun!

 

Last Updated Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:14 PM


Dick Travis, Webmaster